Teacher's Websites

Please click on teacher's name to be directed to their website.
 
Mrs. Carolyn Wood                       Email: cwood@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Kelly Berry, 8A                      Email: kberry@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Emilia Ward, 7A                    Email: eward@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mr. Barry Llewellyn, 6A                Email: bllewellyn@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Susan Larkin, 6B                  Email: slarkin@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Delores Stoicheff, 5A              Email: dstoicheff@stignatiusvikings.org
Miss Beth Pfeiffenberger, 5B         Email: bpfeiffenberger@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Stephanie Neustadter, 4A      Email: sneustadter@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Stacey Berger, 4B                     Email: sberger@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Elise Lytz, 3A                             Email: elytz@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Ryder, 3B                 Email: mkryder@stig .org
 
Mrs. Rosemarie Campbell, 2A        Email: rcampbell@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Kathleen Williams, 2B             Email: kwilliams@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Suzanne Boylan, 1A                 Email: sboylan@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Maribeth Johns, 1B                  Email: mjohns@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Kim Murgitroyde, KA               Email: kmurgitroyde@stignatiusvikings.org
Miss Molly Ouchis, KB                      Email: mouchis@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Miller, Pre-K            Email: bmiller@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Behler, Music                           Email: lbehler@stignatiusvikings.org  
 
Mrs. Brubaker, Library                    Email: kbrubaker@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Buerke, Library                        Email: dbuerke@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mr. Plasha, PE/Health                      Email: jplasha@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Perlman, Technology              Email:  kperlman@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Perlman, Resource Room
Mrs. Marie Etienne, Foreign Language     Email: metienne@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Biolchini, Art                            Email: kbiolchini@stignatiusvikings.org

 2700 St. Albans Drive

West Lawn, PA 19609  

​Tel: 610-678-0111

​Fax: 610-670-5795   

Send us an email