Teacher's Websites

Please click on teacher's name to be directed to their website.
 
Mrs. Carolyn Wood                       Email: cwood@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Kelly Berry, 8A                      Email: kberry@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Emilia Ward, 7A                    Email: eward@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Erin Hatfield, 6A                   Email: ehatfield@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Susan Larkin, 6B                  Email: slarkin@stignatiusvikings.org
 
TBD, 5A                                              Email: tbd@stignatiusvikings.org
Miss Beth Pfeiffenberger, 5B         Email: bpfeiffenberger@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Stephanie Neustadter, 4A      Email: sneustadter@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Stacey Berger, 4B                     Email: sberger@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Susan Busher, 3A                    Email: sbusher@stignatiusvikings.org
Ms. Jordyn deGlas, 3B                     Email: jdeglas@stignatiusvikings.org
 
TBD, 2A                                               Email: TBD@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Kathleen Williams, 2B             Email: kwilliams@stignatiusvikings.org
 
TBD, 1A                                               Email: sboylan@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Michelle Thomas, 1B               Email: mthomas@stignatiusvikings.org
 
TBD, KA                                               Email: kmurgitroyde@stignatiusvikings.org
Miss Lauren Walter, KB                   Email: lwalter@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Miller, Pre-K            Email: bmiller@stignatiusvikings.org

Mrs. Behler, Music                           Email: lbehler@stignatiusvikings.org  
 
Mrs. Brubaker, Library                    Email: kbrubaker@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Buerke, Library                        Email: dbuerke@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mr. Plasha, PE/Health                      Email: jplasha@stignatiusvikings.org
 
Mrs. Perlman, Technology              Email:  kperlman@stignatiusvikings.org
Mrs. Perlman, Resource Room

Mrs. Marie Etienne, Foreign Language     Email: metienne@stignatiusvikings.org

Mrs. Biolchini, Art                            Email: kbiolchini@stignatiusvikings.org
teacher websites.png